Staff

Executive


Raquel Thueme

President
rthueme@ruthmott.org

Sheryl Johnston
Executive Assistant
sjohnston@ruthmott.org

Administration


Joyce Bobolts
Director of Finance and Administration
jbobolts@ruthmott.org

Sofia Walker
Accountant
swalker@ruthmott.org 

Communications


Kristin Longley
Director of Communications
klongley@ruthmott.org
Andrea
Andrea Bergstrom
Communications Project Coordinator
abergstrom@ruthmott.org

Horticulture Department


Todd Bakos
Director of Estate Operations
tbakos@ruthmott.org

1
Mike Belco
Integrated Pest Management Specialist
mbelco@ruthmott.org


Ila Kelley
Floriculturist
ikelley@ruthmott.org

1
Kelly Care
Horticulturist
kcare@ruthmott.org


John Cohoon
Horticulture Technical Assistant
jcohoon@ruthmott.org
   

Collections & Education


Megan McAdow
Director of Collections & Education
mmcadow@ruthmott.org

Malcolm Cottle
Collections Technician
mcottle@ruthmott.org


Ashley Ross
Assistant Collections & Education Manager
aross@ruthmott.org

Renee Saba
Education & Events Coordinator
rsaba@ruthmott.org


Ja’Quita Kelley
Education & Events Assistant
jkelley@ruthmott.org
1
Linda Bedtelyon
Volunteer Coordinator
lbedtelyon@ruthmott.org


ShaRhonda Green
Education & Events Assistant
sgreen@ruthmott.org

Alexis Harvey
Visitor Experience Specialist
aharvey@ruthmott.org


Jamall Merritt
Visitor Experience Specialist
jmerritt@ruthmott.org

Programs


Elizabeth Jordan
Senior Program Officer
ejordan@ruthmott.org

Erin Franzen
Program Officer
efranzen@ruthmott.org


Rafael Turner
Program Officer
rturner@ruthmott.org

Tryphena Clarke
Community Engagement Officer
tclarke@ruthmott.org


Victoria Hall
Grants Manager
vhall@ruthmott.org

Tanya Gregory
Learning Officer
tgregory@ruthmott.org

Security

Alvin Bradford
Security Officer
abradford@ruthmott.org
John Erwin
Security Officer
jerwin@ruthmott.org

Dan Mata
Security Officer
dmata@ruthmott.org

[/one_third]

 

Arthur Markham
Security Officer
amarkham@ruthmott.org

Tom Snyder
Security Officer
tsnyder@ruthmott.org

Mark Williams
Security Officer
mwilliams@ruthmott.org

 
 
 
Main Menu