Staff

Executive


Handy Lindsey Jr.

President
hlindsey@ruthmott.org

Sheryl Johnston
Executive Assistant
sjohnston@ruthmott.org

Administration


Joyce Bobolts
Director of Finance and Administration
jbobolts@ruthmott.org
2
Tammy Staudacher
Grants Administrator
tstaudacher@ruthmott.org

Sofia Walker
Accountant
swalker@ruthmott.org 

Communications


Kristin Longley
Director of Communications
klongley@ruthmott.org
Andrea
Andrea Bergstrom
Communications Project Coordinator
abergstrom@ruthmott.org

Horticulture Department


Deb Elliott
Director of Estate Operations
delliott@ruthmott.org


Todd Bakos
Operations Project Manager
tbakos@ruthmott.org

1
Mike Belco
Integrated Pest Management Specialist
mbelco@ruthmott.org

1
Kelly Care
Horticulturist
kcare@ruthmott.org


Ila Kelley
Floriculturist
ikelley@ruthmott.org

John Cohoon
Horticulture Technical Assistant
jcohoon@ruthmott.org

Collections & Education


Megan McAdow
Director of Collections & Education
mmcadow@ruthmott.org

Malcolm Cottle
Collections Assistant
mcottle@ruthmott.org


Ashley Ross
Assistant Collections & Education Manager
aross@ruthmott.org

Heather Moore
Collections Technician
hmoore@ruthmott.org


Renee Saba
Education & Events Coordinator
rsaba@ruthmott.org
1
Linda Bedtelyon
Volunteer Coordinator
lbedtelyon@ruthmott.org


Trevor Norman
Visitor Experience Specialist
tnorman@ruthmott.org

Courtney Bean
Visitor Experience Specialist
cbean@ruthmott.org


Jaquita Welch
Education & Events Assistant
jwelch@ruthmott.org

Programs


Raquel Thueme
Vice President of Programs
rthueme@ruthmott.org

Elizabeth Jordan
Senior Program Officer
ejordan@ruthmott.org


Erin Franzen
Program Officer
efranzen@ruthmott.org
R Turner
Rafael Turner
Program Officer
rturner@ruthmott.org


Tryphena Clarke
Community Engagement Officer
tclarke@ruthmott.org

Liz Gordillo
Learning Officer
lgordillo@ruthmott.org

Security

Alvin Bradford
Security Officer
abradford@ruthmott.org
John Erwin
Security Officer
jerwin@ruthmott.org

Dan Mata
Security Officer
dmata@ruthmott.org

[/one_third]

 

Arthur Markham
Security Officer
amarkham@ruthmott.org

Tom Snyder
Security Officer
tsnyder@ruthmott.org

Mark Williams
Security Officer
mwilliams@ruthmott.org

 
 
 
Main Menu