Filter Events

Select Category
  • All
  • Applewood
  • Ruth Mott Foundation
May | 22
Dining room at Applewood

Applewood

Self-Guided House Tours

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday | May 22, 2022

May | 26
A monarch butterfly is perched on a flower in a garden filled with many colorful flowers.

Applewood

In the Gardens

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Thursday | May 26, 2022

May | 27

Applewood

Storytime at Applewood

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday | May 27, 2022

May | 29
Dining room at Applewood

Applewood

Self-Guided House Tours

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday | May 29, 2022

Jun | 3

Applewood

Storytime at Applewood

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday | June 3, 2022

Jun | 5
Dining room at Applewood

Applewood

Self-Guided House Tours

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday | June 5, 2022

Jun | 9

Applewood

Bring Your Lunch & Learn

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Thursday | June 9, 2022

Jun | 10

Applewood

Storytime at Applewood

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Friday | June 10, 2022

Jun | 12
Dining room at Applewood

Applewood

Self-Guided House Tours

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday | June 12, 2022

Jun | 18
Hands in white gloves handle old black & white photos

Applewood

Civic Saturdays: Historic Preservation

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday | June 18, 2022

Jun | 29
Man flipping through the Foundation guidelines presentation

Ruth Mott Foundation

Grants Information Session—Virtual

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday | June 29, 2022

Jul | 13
Man flipping through the Foundation guidelines presentation

Ruth Mott Foundation

Grants Information Session—Virtual

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Wednesday | July 13, 2022